The committee

Not being in the committee hasn’t stopped people from taking part in organizing, since previous committee members tend to hang around. But the following people are the ones who have taken upon them the role of committee for Åcon 6:

• Marianna Leikomaa, chair
• Johan Anglemark
• Hanna Hakkarainen
• Karoliina Leikomaa
• Katarina Norrgård
• Ben Roimola

You can contact the committee at